Главн страниц  > О нас
Место для рекламы

О нас


Shandong Kellin Electronics CO., LTD является профессиональным производителем косметических машин с 15-летним опытом. Удовлетворение потребностей клиентов является нашим постоянным стремлением. Мы всегда предоставляем нашим клиентам лучшее косметическое устройство.

Диодный лазер и многофункциональность - наша особенность. Есть 808-нм диодный лазер, косметологическое оборудование IPL, Elight epuipment, серия Cavitation, Nd yag Laser и так далее.


Качество и сервис-это жизнь нашей компании. Технология повышения качества, детали определяют успех или неудачу. Это было воплощено в каждой детали нашей работы: производстве, тестировании, доставке и послепродажном обслуживании.

Наш продукт был продан в 102 страны, более 60 000 клиентов. С нашими агентами и клиентами со всего мира были установлены долгосрочные отношения сотрудничества. Обслуживание OEM может быть предоставлено нашей компанией.

Home  > About Us
Advertising Space

About Us


 

Shandong Kellin Electronics CO.,LTD is a professional manufacture of beauty machine with 15 years experiences .Customer satisfaction is our constant pursuit. We are always provide our client the better beauty device.     

Diode laser and multifunctional is our  feature. There are 808nm diode laser,IPL beauty equipment, Elight epuipment, Cavitation series, Nd yag Laser and so on. 


 

Quality and Service is the life of our company. Technology upgrading quality, the details determine success or failure. This has been put into practice of each details of our work: producing, testing,delivery and after sale-service.  

 

Our product has been sold to 102 countries, 60,000+ customers. A long-term cooperation relationship havs been established with our agents and customers from the world. OEM service could be provid by our company.